Skip to content

PT and Miracle treatment #3

November 17, 2016

      #3The last five days have been nothing but easy. I have been exhausted and in a lot of pain for several reasons. Today, I had physical therapy and then went right to my treatment. At physical therapy, we worked a massage that was very weak and it caused a severe  set of spasms and pain that I couldn’t not under control and neither could the doctors. In the end, things are feeling slightly better now, and I am heading to go to urgent care yet again. I am in my cozy bed with my mom sleeping on the couch next to me, and my pain is tolerable. That’s the best I can say about it. I am exhausted.​Treatment. 3 : holding on to the miracle – the low before the change

      One Comment
      1. Keep your head up Kristin. Think about what you will be doing six months from now, when your miracle comes through and you’re cancer-free..

        Like

      Leave a Reply

